Todays outfit – leo sunday

IMG_5622

IMG_5588

IMG_5616

Hey everyone!

So today it´s sunday. My homework is done, I´ve watch sex and the city the movie 2 for the second time this weekend, I just love it. Friday i went shopping with my friend. I bought some goodies like this Leo angora mixed knit by Saint tropez. It´s extremely soft and perfect for a chill sunday like this.

Tonight I´m gonna meet up with some girlfriends and we are going to stay up all night watching the Oscar academy awards. I´m very exited. Have a great sunday!

xoxo Clara

Leave a Reply

