Perfect leather jacket

49eeb3c3-fcad-4cd2-a379-3dbf6b21d90c_zps40be7a6e

Hi Girls.

Last spring I bought this cool leather jacket at Saint Tropez. I used it every single day and I’m already dreaming of spring time in my jacket.. When I was online shopping the other day I found out that the jacket is in stock right now. So if you need a perfect jacket for spring/fall – go check this one out! It is soooo soft and has a great fit. You can find it online on this link or ask for style “G7002” in your local Saint Tropez shop. How do you like it?

XOXO

Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Pingback: New tee |

Leave a Reply

