New in – cardigan

8aa9f729-c1ef-4904-b953-dd82bcc57242_zps186cbb5b

cf64142b-e497-4477-9745-f09c2ef18989_zpsa4adca0c

f9e1aaed-4c30-4233-9425-d138b084a3e8_zps2dd0bf30

Hi Girls!

Just wanna show you my latest buy. I found this sweet cardigan in my local Saint Tropez. It’s the softest material and fits very well. Couldn’t find out which colour I wanted the most. It was there in both green, powder, grey and off-white. Since I don’t already have an off-white one I pick that. Right now I use it together with jeans and a tee, but I’m also planning on using it on cold summer evenings combined with denim shorts and Converse.. How would you style it?

XOXO

Natasja

PS. The size is a little bit small, so pick one number larger than you usually would if you don’t like it too tight.

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

