Hi again

IMG_2166

IMG_2165

Hi girls!

Maybe some of you might remember me, considering that I´ve not been gone for that long on this blog. But just to fresh up. My name is Clara, I live nearby Copenhagen and spend a lot of my time just walking around shopping and drinking coffe, as you can see on the pics. This photos was taken last saturday, when I met up with one of my friends. I was just wearing my black jacket by Vila and my new blue leo scarf by Saint Tropez, and sneaks as usual.

Well, Im just ready to start on a fresh on this blog, and I hope you will follow Natasja and I, as we hopefully will inspire you! So stay tuned.

xoxo, Clara

 

Leave a Reply

