Big fall/winter trend – metalic knit


Hey everyone!

Are you doing good? I am! Winter is ahead, and it´s sooo cold outside. All im wearing is knitted sweaters. They are so comfortable and you can get a lot of different types. A big fall/winter trend is metalic. I love my new Saint Tropez knit. I love the metalic look with the silver and black knit. It´s raw and feminine and most important – it´s very warm.

Style it with some simple jewlery like this neon yellow  bracelet I´m wearing. Always remember, even though it is cold and dark outside wear colours! It makes everything look a little brighter 🙂 This knit is my new MUSTHAVE, and I´ve already worn it several times.

xoxo Clara

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Johnd265 says:

    Thanksamundo for the post.Really thank you! Awesome. bfdbdekggdde

Leave a Reply

