fab leopard dress on sale!

Hi girls…

I just want to tell you, I bought this cute dress, and you can get it to ON SALE.. now!! 🙂
I really like the LEOPARD collar! Leopard is very modern these days, and every time I see leopard in any item, whether its a dress, jeans, cardigan, etc. I must have it 😉
I would go for some black leggings underneath it in the autumn. Fitted leather pants would bee really cool to!! and some biker boots.
The neckless I wear is beautiful to dress it up. Maybe you have another one, that also will fit the dress 🙂

Hugs

Leave a Reply

