Blue, Black, Blue

Hey everyone!

The other day, my friend and I took some outfit pictures. In the fall time, I love wearing simple outfits with colours which is in the same “Colour scale” – like blue.

On the pics I´m wearing a navy blue top, a cowboy-blue shirt used as a cardigan, black skinny jeans (soon you will know thats all I´m using), my biker boots, and some simple bracelets. The outfit is perfect for school or work. Now I will go watch Greys Anatomy, drink some coffe and then go to bed. Have a good night!

Xoxo Clara

Leave a Reply

